Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(39 reviews)76.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Great place to staysubmitted by Yaran G. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy the conditions of the apartment where I live in. And there are stores and pharmacies all over the area. Haven't had problems with any loud neighbors and the area has been calm so far. Staff is really nice too
response from property -Thank you so much for the review Yaran! We are really happy to hear that you have had a pleasant experience with us. We really take pride in our staff as well so we are especially happy that you have had great experiences with them! Please don't hesitate to give our office a call with any suggestions on how we can further improve our community. -Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens
It is a nice community with a nice layout.submitted by Latonya F. - |Recommended: YesSo far, I enjoy living here. There are a few maintenance issues, trash pickup issues, and access to the amenities that need to be addressed more quickly. However, the apartment itself is a nice place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Latonya. We are happy to hear you have had a nice time while living with us. We apologize for the issues you have experienced. We appreciate the feedback as we can use it to improve our community. Best regards, The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
Maintenance Slackingsubmitted by Cara - |Recommended: YesVery disappointed in maintenance. I have had to call about the AC 3 times in one week. The temperature in the apartment over 80 degrees and no one was picking up. I had to wait until the next day and still waited for hours. Worked for two days and was out again. The third time I called no one answered again and the answering service said they would keep trying. Had to leave and go to my parents' home. The AC has also run up my electric bill because it has not been working properly for months. The property management does not seem too concerned with mine and my son's discomfort
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post this review, Cara. We apologize for the maintenance and air conditioning issues you have been experiencing. We do our best to employ happy and helpful team members to handle resident concerns as soon as possible. We would be happy to discuss this further. If you'd like to contact us, please do so at (561) 622-8555. Best regards, The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
Not greatsubmitted by Shawn M. - |Recommended: NoPay to much for less, to many rules with trash, office staff is rude and uncaring, overnight emergency maintenance doesnt answer til next day after complaining to office etc
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Shawn. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens team.
The Perfect Locationsubmitted by Beth S. - |Recommended: YesI have been a resident here since 2007. The reason I have stayed here since remains the same, location, location, location. The new Advenir team has been the best team this apartment complex has seen since my arrival. The management team is available and courteous. Maintenance has been timely and the team is visible all day long. The grounds are well kept and the complex has changed significantly. I will remain a tenant to see what comes next.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review, Beth. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience while living with us. We are glad we are in a great location for you and that our staff has been able to meet your needs. We look forward to continue having you as a resident. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
Adnenor is horrible, discriminatory and has unfair trade practicessubmitted by Jeanie L. - |Recommended: NoDon’t do it
response from property -Hi Jeanie, thank you for taking the time to rank and review us. Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience with us, we are always looking to improve. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
Once you're locked in, you may wish you weren'tsubmitted by Ashley G. - |Recommended: NoNice enough as long as you never need assistance from the office or maintenance. If you do, prepare yourself for nothing but frustrations disappointment. Staff Professional 2 Efficient 1 Considerate 1 Follow through 2
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Ashley. We apologize about the issues with our staff and maintenance team you have had with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
Rent Increasessubmitted by Rachel J. - |Recommended: YesYou may want to consider keeping the rent prices more stable instead of hiking them up on renewal. I've had 3 neighbors move out during this year alone and 2 more are on their way out. Consider the cost of refurbishing the apartments for new tenants to move in, instead of only what you can increasingly make on current residents.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Rachel. We would love to discuss your review further so we can know how to improve our community. Please call our office at (561) 622-8555 at your earliest convenience. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
Not satisfied for staying in that communitysubmitted by Mai A. - |Recommended: NoI hate dealing withe the staff they are not professional at all and so rude to the renters no plans at all for renewal
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Mai. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
Need some improvementsubmitted by Biswa S. - |Recommended: YesIt’s good but still need some improvement.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens. We are happy you like it here, but would love to hear some feedback from you so we can work towards making your stay here more of a five star experience! Reach out to us and let us know what we can do! Have a great day, your Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens team.
Good neighborhoodsubmitted by Cynthia M. - |Recommended: YesNice place
response from property -Hi Cynthia, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to take this time to thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We certainly appreciate your kind words, and even more so, appreciate you as a member of our community. Have a great day, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
Fantasticsubmitted by JAMES N. - |Recommended: YesExcellent front office support, clean grounds, friendly neighbors, very pet friendly. safe, newly remolded appliances, pools are sparkling clean with awesome furniture and close to everything . An awesome first month experience
response from property -Thank you for your review James. We are so pleased you have had a positive experience while living with us. We take pride in our helpful staff and beautiful community. We love hearing resident feedback and we hope you continue to have a great experience with us. Best wishes. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
It's Comfortablesubmitted by Ajish G. - |Recommended: YesThere's a lot of hidden work to be done to finish updating the apartments, as many of the doors and doorframes are rotted and misaligned. There seems to be no effort to put a recycling service in place and while the groundskeeping and maintenance do a great job, there could be some more encouragement for pet owners to pick up after their pets in the shared courtyards as there's always surprises waiting in the grass or on the walkways for the unwary.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with pets in our community. We would like to hear from you, please contact us at (561) 622-8555. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
WORST PLACE EVERsubmitted by Katiana M. - |Recommended: NoI WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY WORST ENEMY. JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THE OLD OWNERS WERE BAD- - YOU GUYS ARE WORST. THE WORST PART OF LIVING HERE WAS HAVING A GANG MEMBER SHOT RIGHT IN THE COMMUNITY AND MANAGEMENT CANT EVEN SEND AN EMAIL ADDRESSING THE ISSUE TO RESIDENT. YOU LET CRIMINALS LIVE HERE, YOU DONT TAKE CARE OF OF YOUR RESIDENT AND YOUR OFFICE STAFF IS SHIT
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Katiana. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
It saddens mesubmitted by Annette G. - |Recommended: NoNo one cares there
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Annette. We apologize about whatever issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose