Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(74 reviews)
77% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Yolainya M. - |Recommended: YesClean, great location and very safe — I like the property it is clean, my apartment is very large and spacious, the leasing office staff is pleasant, professional and always willing to assist.
response from property -Yolainya! Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you've had a warm experience with our staff. We'll continue to keep this place tidy and help however we can! If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, please reach out to us at (561) 622-8555. Have a great day! -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Cassandra B. - |Recommended: YesVery busy yet great location — Chris in the office is really patient and helpful. Thank you for all the staff that try to make things better for this community.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Cassandra. We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our office team. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we are glad we have met expectations. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Katherine O. - |Recommended: YesGreat Site — Apartment is remodeled and very nice, maintenance staff is very helpful. A safe and pretty place to call home.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Katherine. We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed living with us. We do our best to employ happy and helpful staff who add so much to the welcoming community we strive to provide. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Best regards, The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Michael B. - |Recommended: NoLeasing Office Manager Harassment — The leasing manager Kristine Lindsay is one of the rudest and most unprofessional people I’ve ever dealt with in my entire life. The first day I moved into my new apartment I noticed numerous issues like missing several sliding curtain panels, stains on the floors and dirty appliances. Upon requesting they be fixed It’s been 2 months and 2 follow ups and the manager refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have an ESA dog and the leasing manager was disgustingly rude to me over the phone about his certifications and harassed me and shut her door in my face andrefused to see me in person when I went to her office to discuss the matter. HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND HORRIBLE SERVICE
response from property -Hi Michael, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (561) 622-8555. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens.
submitted by Sandra G. - |Recommended: YesIt’s quiet — It’s quiet and they keep it clean outside only thing is the parking if you get home to late you have a hard time finding a parking spot.
response from property -Sandra Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Turnbury at Palm Management Team.
submitted by Brian P. - |Recommended: YesGreat, friendly community of neighbors and staff — Great place to live. Neighbors are friendly. Staff is incredible Location is great
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy the awesome neighbors and friendly staff here at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Paul B. - |Recommended: YesFriendly community I feel safe here. — I would tell them unfortunately Covid has restricted amenities but you still have to pay, there is no assigned parking so try not to live across from ball fields. It is apartment life you can hear your neighbors. Will need to ask more than once to have something addressed. They keep grounds clean and nice and I feel safe here, nice community.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review Paul. We are glad to hear you are enjoying our safe and nice community! - The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Simona F. - |Recommended: YesWorth it. — After looking at different areas for an apartment, I can truly say I’m glad I picked here. I get every bang for my buck and I feel safe.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this review, Simona. We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at 561-622-8555. - Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens
submitted by Rawin N. - |Recommended: YesGood — Good
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us, Rawin. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Warmest Regards-The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Joy Q. - |Recommended: YesNice property — its ok
response from property -Thank you for posting a review, Joy. We're disappointed to hear that we did not provide a 5-star experience for you and would like to know more about how we can make our community better. We pride ourselves on taking feedback from current and past residents seriously. We would love to know how we can continue to improve. Please contact us at (561) 622-8555. Thanks again! Best Wishes, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Carrie H. - |Recommended: NoThank you — Midastouch1 2, thank you so much for helping to fix the problems we were having with our electrical appliances. You guys came in a timely manner and your attitudes were amazing. Thank you again gentlemen.
response from property -Hi Carrie, our team works hard to deliver superior service and value for our residents each day. We are so glad that our maintenance has made your time with us a pleasant experience. We would love to set up a time to speak with you so that you my elaborate on the reasoning for the 2 star review. Please reach out to us at (561) 622-8555. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens.
submitted by Victoria B. - |Recommended: NoIf I could give zero for Maintenance Construction I would — If someone asked me if they should move here I would tell them to RUN far away. My AC has broken 3 times while living here I have not hit 1 year yet The popcorn ceiling in my bathroom falls on me I have put 3-4 orders in nothing My dishwasher does not dry my dishes and creates mold have put in 2 orders nothing My screen is ripped have put in 2 orders nothing Honestly, I CANNOT WAIT till October so I can move out.
response from property -Hi Victoria, we sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will be sharing your review with our team as well as upper management. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Sincerely, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens.
submitted by Om N. - |Recommended: YesIts alright, it just needs some newer appliances — The location is great but the quality of life is really dependent on having good neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We apologize to hear about your experience here. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, support to our residents, and to improve our community. We would love to personally address your concerns, please contact us at (561) 622-8555. - Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Hayley S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place — Great area, clean property, awesome floor plans I loved living here
response from property -Hayley! We appreciate your kind review. We're glad to hear that you've felt your home was a well taken care of place! We'll continue to keep this place in top shape. If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, we'd love to hear from you at (561) 622-8555. Have a great day! -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens management team
submitted by Michael B. - |Recommended: YesMY review — I am gong on 3 years here and so far have had good experience .
response from property -Thanks for your feedback Michael. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed living here. We look forward to your stay with us the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose